Meet the Board

The Board of Directors meets on the first or second Thursday of the month at 402 Main Street North, Suite 310, Stillwater.

Ken Conrad
President / Access Cards
Dock Rep: Slips 138-153, 155-156
kconrad152@gmail.com
651-307-7351

Jim Borucki
Vice President & Security
Dock Rep: Slips 1-11, 80-91
jborucki80@gmail.com
612-280-5281

Tim Gregerson
Treasurer
Dock Rep: Slips 12-22 & 50-64
timgregerson@gmail.com
651-216-4445

Roger Kuehn
City Liaison
Dock Rep: Slips 65-79
roger@leasingstillwater.com
612-747-3071

Brian Pellow
Facilities Maintenance
Dock Rep: Slips 127-137
brianpellow22@gmail.com
612-834-4472

Randy Boler
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Dock Rep: F Dock
randy@ladychateau.com

954-629-8590

Sara Jesperson
City Liaison

Dock Rep: Slips 117-126
sara@thelumberjackmn.com
612-308-3552

Dave Lee 
Marina Safety & Education
Dock Rep: Slips 22-46, 48 & 49
dave.lee1@se.com
763-2294834

Tom Croce
Marina Safety & Education
Dock Rep: Slips 93-114
victom1@hotmail.com
651-395-0918

Leah Legato
Marina Manager & Secretary
leah@mpyh.com
651-705-8816
651-491-5625