Meet the Board

The Board of Directors meets on the first Thursday of the month at 1835 Northwestern Avenue South, Stillwater.

Ken Conrad
President / Access Cards
Dock Rep: Slips 138-153, 155-156
ken@mpyh.com
651-307-7351

Jim Borucki
Vice President & Security
Dock Rep: Slips 1-11, 80-91
jimb@mpyh.com
612-280-5281

Burt Bauman
Treasurer
Dock Rep: Slips 93-114
burt@mpyh.com
612-940-9133

Roger Kuehn
City Liaison
Dock Rep: Slips 65-79
roger@mpyh.com
612-747-3071

Brian Pellow
Facilities Maintenance
Dock Rep: Slips 127-137
brian@mpyh.com
612-834-4472

Randy Boler
Facilities Maintenance/Secretary
Dock Rep: F Dock
randy@mpyh.com
954-629-8590

Sara Jesperson
Social/Sunshine
Dock Rep: Slips 117-126
sara@mpyh.com
612-308-3552

Jon Ross
Social/Sunshine
Dock Rep: Slips 12-22, 50-64
jon@mpyh.com
651-983-7982

Jim Van Pelt
Facilities Maintenance
Dock Rep: Slips 22-46, 48-49
jimvanpelt@mphy.com

Leah Legato
Secretary
leah@mpyh.com
651-705-8816
651-491-5625