Meet the Board

The Board of Directors meet on the first Thursday of the month at 5:30pm at 450 Main Street, suite 220, Stillwater.

Ken Conrad
President / Access Cards
Dock Rep: Slips 138-153, 155-156
ken@mpyh.com
651-307-7351

Burt Bauman
Vice President
Dock Rep: Slips 93-114
burt@mpyh.com
952-460-1925

Jim Herbert
Treasurer
Dock Rep: Slips 65-79
jim@mpyh.com
651-303-0101

Jim Borucki
Security
Dock Rep: Slips 1-11, 80-91
jimb@mpyh.com
612-280-5281

Brian Pellow
Facilities Maintenance
Dock Rep: Slips 127-137
brian@mpyh.com
612-834-4472

Randy Boler
Facilities Maintenance/Secretary
Dock Rep: F Dock
randy@mpyh.com
954-629-8590

Bill Buth
City Liaison
Dock Rep: Slips 117-126
bill@mpyh.com
612-414-4110

Jon Ross
Social
Dock Rep: Slips 12-22, 50-64
jon@mpyh.com
651-983-7982

Jim Van Pelt
Facilities Maintenance
Dock Rep: Slips 22-46, 48-49
jimvanpelt@mphy.com

Leah Legato
Marina Admin
leah@mpyh.com
651-705-8816
651-491-5625